Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart

LMDI

€102,00 €51,00
In stock
€98,00 €49,00
In stock
€102,00 €51,00
In stock
€59,00 €29,50
In stock
€58,00 €29,00
In stock

LMDI Collection was born in 2016 to fulfill the need in the market for exclusive high quality shoes for children with designs we like at a reasonable price. Acronym for Las Merceditas de Iria, a leading multi-brand store in Galicia, Spain, and northern Portugal. LMDI Collection is the dream of Mercedes and Carmen Zaldívar, sisters who joined their experience in the sector, their passion for footwear and design with the eager to offer a fun alternative to dress the little ones.

Its success came from the hand of the phenomenon of social networks. Their simple but elegant, timeless designs, with top quality fabrics, attention to each detail and 100% handcrafted in Spain, soon became very popular on social media. This was just the beginning for the presence of LMDI Collection shoes from their only point on sale in Pontevedra, Galicia, to a huge number of national and international leading multi-brand stores.

The quality of LMDI Collection designs is highly appreciated by renowned national and international children’s fashion brands. Bobo Choses, Bonmot, The New Society, Nanos, Caramel London, Piupiu Chick or some of the shoes of Marie Chantal Children are designed and manufactured by the Spanish brand.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Panier
Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

LMDI

La collection LMDI est née en 2016 pour répondre au besoin du marché de chaussures exclusives de haute qualité pour enfants avec des designs que nous aimons à un prix raisonnable. Acronyme de Las Merceditas de Iria, un magasin multimarque leader en Galice, en Espagne et dans le nord du Portugal. LMDI Collection est le rêve de Mercedes et Carmen Zaldívar, des sœurs qui ont uni leur expérience dans le secteur, leur passion pour la chaussure et le design avec la volonté d'offrir une alternative amusante pour habiller les plus petits.

Son succès est venu de la main du phénomène des réseaux sociaux. Leurs designs simples mais élégants et intemporels, avec des tissus de qualité supérieure, une attention portée à chaque détail et 100% fabriqués à la main en Espagne, sont rapidement devenus très populaires sur les réseaux sociaux. Ce n'était que le début de la présence des chaussures LMDI Collection depuis leur seul point de vente à Pontevedra, en Galice, jusqu'à un grand nombre de magasins multimarques nationaux et internationaux de premier plan.

La qualité des créations de LMDI Collection est très appréciée par les marques de mode enfantine nationales et internationales de renom. Bobo Choses, Bonmot, The New Society, Nanos, Caramel London, Piupiu Chick ou encore certaines chaussures de Marie Chantal Children sont conçues et fabriquées par la marque espagnole.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »